Méca Tech Service
 

Représentants

Burkina Faso

Bobodioulasso

7220 Bd de la Revolation

BP : 1783

Responsable

Malamine Sagna

Tèl:+226 70 71 18 83

Tèl:+226 20 96 72 50

malamine@mecatechs.com

Ouagadougou

Rue L15 197 Patte d'Oie

BP : 9672 Ouaga 09

Contact

Ouattara Victor

Tèl:+226 78 81 77 03

Guinée Bissau

Rue docteur Serverino

BP : 188 Bissau

Tèl:+245 320 16 55

Responsable

Fatimata de Barros

Tèl:+245 663 05 55

fatimata@mecatechs.com

Louis de Barros

Tèl : +245 590 35 69

Guinée Conakry

Quartier Almania

Commune de Kaloum

Rue 040 KA

BP : 509 Guinée Conakry

Tèl:+224 30 01 10 53

Responsable

Boubacar Barry

Tèl:+224 60 59 08 05

boubacar@mecatechs.com

Mamadou Barry

Tèl : +224 60 20 14 51

Tèl : +224 64 33 10 03

Mali

Faladié SEMA

Rue 678 porte 666

BP : 134 Bamako

Tèl:+223 20 22 71 84

Fax:+223 20 22 71 84

Responsable

Hamata

Tèl:+223 66 72 20 44

hamata@mecatechs.com

Responsable

Salem

Tèl:+223 66 78 94 81

Mauritanie
mauritnie

Médina3 Rue 41-150 N°60

BP : 4499 Nouakchott

Tèl:+222 521 75 75

Tèl:+222 501 86 44

Fax:+222 525 18 36

Manager Général

Cheikh tidiane Gueye

Tèl:+222 631 12 36

Tèl:+222 684 34 35

cheikh@mecatechs.com

Responsable

Pape Charles Maal

Tèl:+222 738 77 44

Tèl:+222 300 12 07

papecharles@mecatechs.com

Directeur commercial

Mohamed Abdallahi

Tèl:+222 313 67 09

mohamed@mecatechs.com

Sénégal
senegal

Usine Niary Tally N°792

BP : 47032 Dakar liberté

Tèl:+221 33 868 47 67

Fax:+221 33 825 19 86

Manager Général

Cheikh tidiane Gueye

Tèl:+221 77 444 13 13

Tèl:+221 46 690 56 56

cheikh@mecatechs.com

Responsable

Mounirou Gueye

Tèl:+221 77 656 14 56

mounir@mecatechs.com

Responsable commercial

Pape Saliou Gueye

Tèl:+221 77 650 45 77

Tèl:+221 77 706 52 54

Tèl:+221 76 136 63 63

saliou@mecatechs.com


© Copyright Mars 2010,Design by VisioNET-gs.com